Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Jason Fan Fan Jason PhD Candidate IRB 3112 jasonfan [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Soheil Feizi Feizi Soheil Assistant Professor IRB 4202 (301) 405-8743 sfeizi [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Naomi Feldman Feldman Naomi Affiliate Associate Professor IRB 4140 (301) 405-5800 nhf [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Haoan Feng Feng Haoan PhD Candidate email
Brandon Y. Feng Feng Brandon Y. PhD Candidate IRB 3107 yfeng97 [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Yue Feng Feng Yue PhD Candidate yuefeng [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Daniel Fenton Fenton Daniel Master's Candidate dmfenton [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Alejandro Flores Velazco Flores Velazco Alejandro PhD Candidate IRB 2112 afloresv [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Carolyn Flowers Flowers Carolyn Assistant Director of Business and Finance IRB 2140 cflowers [at] umd.edu (email)
Jeffrey Foster Foster Jeffrey Adjunct Professor IRB 2162 (301) 405-2751 jfoster [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Hervé Franceschi Franceschi Hervé Lecturer IRB 2244 hfrances [at] umd.edu (email)
Justin Frank Frank Justin PhD Candidate IRB 5112 jpfrank [at] umd.edu (email)
Vanessa Frias-Martinez Frias-Martinez Vanessa Affiliate Associate Professor IRB 4144 (301) 405-2032 vfrias [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Yanjun Fu Fu Yanjun PhD Candidate yanjunfu [at] umd.edu (email)
Kelsey Fulton Fulton Kelsey PhD Candidate IRB 5112 kfulton [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage