Department Phonebook: Graduate Students

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Photo of Namitha Padmanabhan Padmanabhan   Namitha Master's Student email
Photo of Shramay Palta Palta   Shramay PhD Student IRB 4108 spalta [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Michael-Andrei Panaitescu-Liess Panaitescu-Liess   Michael-Andrei PhD Student mpanaite [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Nikhil Pateel Pateel   Nikhil Master's Student npateel [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Harsh Patel Patel   Harsh Master's Student IRB 4112 hpatel01 [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Bhrij Patel Patel   Bhrij PhD Student bbp13 [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Pankayaraj Pathmanathan Pathmanathan   Pankayaraj PhD Student pan [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Vaishnavi Patil Patil   Vaishnavi Master's Student IRB 4112 vspatil [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Biswaksen Patnaik Patnaik   Biswaksen PhD Student bpatnaik [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Yuxiang Peng Peng   Yuxiang PhD Student ypeng15 [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Siyuan Peng Peng   Siyuan PhD Student peng2000 [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Cheng Peng Peng   Cheng PhD Student cp4653 [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Khoi Pham Pham   Khoi PhD Student IRB 4207 (714) 989-0009 khoi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Quynh Phung Phung   Quynh PhD Student Adelphi, MD 20783 quynhpt [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Marianna Podzorova Podzorova   Marianna PhD Student ATL 3105 2012098303 marianna [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Phillip Pope Pope   Phillip PhD Student IRB 4120 pepope [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Deena Postol Postol   Deena PhD Student IRB 5108 dpostol [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Julio Poveda Poveda   Julio PhD Student jpoveda [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Photo of Aviva Prins Prins   Aviva PhD Student IRB 4120 aviva [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Photo of Jacob Prinz Prinz   Jacob PhD Student IRB 5108 jprinz [at] umd.edu (email)
Photo of Joanna Purich Purich   Joanna PhD Student email