Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
empty photo icon for Nikhil Pateel Pateel Nikhil Master's Candidate npateel [at] umd.edu (email)
William Pugh Pugh William Professor Emeritus IRB 2164 pugh [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Bhrij Patel Patel Bhrij PhD Candidate bbp13 [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Phillip Pope Pope Phillip PhD Candidate IRB 4120 pepope [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Julio Poveda Poveda Julio PhD Candidate jpoveda [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
James Purtilo Purtilo James Associate Professor IRB 5214 (301) 405-2706 purtilo [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Namitha Padmanabhan Padmanabhan Namitha Master's Candidate email
Aviva Prins Prins Aviva PhD Candidate IRB 4120 aviva [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Marianna Podzorova Podzorova Marianna PhD Candidate ATL 3105 2012098303 marianna [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Huaishu Peng Peng Huaishu Assistant Professor IRB 4206 huaishu [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Joanna Purich Purich Joanna PhD Candidate email
Nelson Padua-Perez Padua-Perez Nelson Senior Lecturer IRB 2210 (301) 405-4539 nelson [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Shramay Palta Palta Shramay PhD Candidate IRB 4108 spalta [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Rob Patro Patro Rob Associate Professor IRB 3220 rob [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Vaishnavi Patil Patil Vaishnavi Master's Candidate IRB 4112 vspatil [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Cheng Peng Peng Cheng PhD Candidate cp4653 [at] umd.edu (email)
Don Perlis Perlis Don Professor Emeritus IRB 2164 (301) 405-2685 perlis [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Michael-Andrei Panaitescu-Liess Panaitescu-Liess Michael-Andrei PhD Candidate mpanaite [at] umd.edu (email)
Pablo Paredes Paredes Pablo Assistant Professor paredes [at] umd.edu (email)
Deena Postol Postol Deena PhD Candidate IRB 5108 dpostol [at] umd.edu (email)
Jandelyn Plane Plane Jandelyn Visiting Research Scholar
Director of the Iribe Initiative for Inclusion and Diversity in Computing and the Maryland Center for Women in Computing and Associate Director of ACES
IRB 1254 (301) 405-2754 email homepage
Quynh Phung Phung Quynh PhD Candidate Adelphi, MD 20783 quynhpt [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Khoi Pham Pham Khoi PhD Candidate IRB 4207 (714) 989-0009 khoi [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Jacob Prinz Prinz Jacob PhD Candidate IRB 5108 jprinz [at] umd.edu (email)
Mihai Pop Pop Mihai Professor
Director, University of Maryland Institute for Advanced Computer Studies (UMIACS)
IRB 3132/3134 301-405-6722 m.pop [at] acm.org (email) homepage
Pankayaraj Pathmanathan Pathmanathan Pankayaraj PhD Candidate pan [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Biswaksen Patnaik Patnaik Biswaksen PhD Candidate bpatnaik [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Harsh Patel Patel Harsh Master's Candidate IRB 4112 hpatel01 [at] umd.edu (email)
Adam Porter Porter Adam Professor
Fraunhofer Executive Director
IRB 5212 (301) 405-2702 aporter [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Siyuan Peng Peng Siyuan PhD Candidate peng2000 [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Yuxiang Peng Peng Yuxiang PhD Candidate ypeng15 [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Larry Petruccy Petruccy Larry Academic Advisor IRB 1146 301-405-2691 lpetruc1 [at] umd.edu (email)