Department Phonebook

Primary tabs

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | ALL
Last First Title Location Phone E-mail Web
Tahseen Rabbani Rabbani Tahseen PhD Candidate IRB 4134 trabbani [at] umd.edu (email)
Deepthi Raghunandan Raghunandan Deepthi PhD Candidate IRB 5108 draghun1 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Rod Rahmjoo Rahmjoo Rod MS Candidate rrahmjoo [at] umd.edu (email)
Joel Rajakumar Rajakumar Joel PhD Candidate ATL 3369 jrajakum [at] umd.edu (email)
Louiqa Raschid Raschid Louiqa Affiliate Professor IRB 4154 (301) 405-6747 louiqa [at] umiacs.cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Kelsey Rassmann Rassmann Kelsey Master's Candidate krassman [at] umd.edu (email)
Bibhusa Rawal Rawal Bibhusa PhD Candidate ATL 3301 bibhusa [at] umd.edu (email)
Arindam Ray Ray Arindam PhD Candidate email
James Reggia Reggia James Professor Emeritus IRB 4124 (301) 405-2686 reggia [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
William Regli Regli William Professor
Director, Institute for Systems Research (ISR)
IRB 4152 (301) 405-6738 regli [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
Steven Reich Reich Steven Post-Doctoral Associate sreich47 [at] umd.edu (email)
Nathan Reitinger Reitinger Nathan PhD Candidate IRB 5112 nlr [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Yixuan Ren Ren Yixuan PhD Candidate IRB 4207 email
Philip Resnik Resnik Philip Affiliate Professor
Professor, Department of Linguistics and Institute for Advanced Computer Studies
IRB 4148 (301) 405-7002 resnik [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Shreelekha Revankar Revankar Shreelekha Master's Candidate IRB 5116 revankar [at] umd.edu (email)
Nicholas Rewkowski Rewkowski Nicholas PhD Candidate IRB 5108 nick1 [at] umd.edu (email)
Keivan Rezaei Rezaei Keivan PhD Candidate krezaei [at] umd.edu (email)
Elijah Rippeth Rippeth Elijah PhD Candidate IRB 4108 erip [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Richard Roberts Roberts Richard PhD Candidate IRB 5112 ricro [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Nishant Rodrigues Rodrigues Nishant PhD Candidate ATL 3100 ngrodrig [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Thomas Rolinger Rolinger Thomas PhD Candidate IRB 2112 tbrolin [at] cs.umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Nathaniel Rollings Rollings Nathaniel PhD Candidate nrolling [at] umd.edu (email)
Michael Rosenberg Rosenberg Michael PhD Candidate micro [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Aaron Roth Roth Aaron PhD Candidate IRB 5116 amroth [at] cs.umd.edu (email) homepage
Nicholas Roussopoulos Roussopoulos Nicholas Professor Emeritus IRB 2160 (301) 405-2687 nickr [at] umd.edu (email)
Alexander Rowden Rowden Alexander PhD Candidate IRB 3107 email homepage
Aayushi Roy Roy Aayushi Master's Candidate aroy2530 [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
Nirupam Roy Roy Nirupam Assistant Professor IRB 3245 niruroy [at] umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Amit Roy Roy Amit PhD Candidate amit7781 [at] umd.edu (email)
empty photo icon for Kashob Roy Roy Kashob PhD Candidate kroy123 [at] umd.edu (email)
Tobias Rubel Rubel Tobias PhD Candidate IRB 3112 trubel [at] umd.edu (email)
Rachel Rudinger Rudinger Rachel Assistant Professor IRB 4160 rudinger [at] umd.edu (email)
Brennan Rudy Rudy Brennan Academic Advisor IRB 1138 (301) 405-2719 brudy9 [at] umd.edu (email)
Caitlin Rudy Rudy Caitlin Career Access Lead IRB 1248 ckrudy [at] umd.edu (email)
Eytan Ruppin Ruppin Eytan Adjunct Professor ruppin [at] umiacs.umd.edu (email) homepage
empty photo icon for Zuzanna Rutkowska Rutkowska Zuzanna Master's Candidate zuzannar [at] umd.edu (email)
Alyssa Ryan Ryan Alyssa Assistant Director, Immersive Media Design AVW 3233 email
Erik Rye Rye Erik PhD Candidate The Ether rye [at] umd.edu (email)